People

Former members

 

Picture of Roy Kishony, Ph.D

Roy Kishony, Ph.D

Marilyn and Henry Taub Professor of Life Sciences
Faculty of Biology
Faculty of Computer Science (secondary)
Director, Lorry I. Lokey Interdisciplinary Center for Life Sciences & Engineering
 
Picture of Idan Yelin, Ph.D

Idan Yelin, Ph.D

Head, Pathogen Genomics Research
email:  idan.yelin@gmail.com
 
Picture of Sivan Geisler- Edelbaum

Sivan Geisler- Edelbaum

Administrative Assistant
email:  sivangei@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Viktoria Lazar, Ph.D

Viktoria Lazar, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow
HFSP Fellow
email:  vlazar81@gmail.com
 
Picture of Manoshi Datta, Ph.D

Manoshi Datta, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow
email:  mdatta8788@gmail.com
 
Picture of Dor Russ, Ph.D

Dor Russ, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow
email:  dorr@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Einat Tamar

Einat Tamar

PhD student
email:  einat.tamar@tx.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Rotem Gross

Rotem Gross

PhD student
email:  rotemgross1@gmail.com
 
Picture of Olga Gorochovski

Olga Gorochovski

PhD student
email:  olga267@gmail.com
 
Picture of Niv Cohen

Niv Cohen

M.Sc student
email:  cohen.niv@gmail.com
 
Picture of Dina Berenbaum

Dina Berenbaum

M.Sc student,
Grand Technion Energy Program
email:  dinab@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Gal Novich

Gal Novich

M.Sc Student
email:  galnovich@gmail.com
 
Picture of Keren Ben-Zvi

Keren Ben-Zvi

M.Sc Student
email:  kerenbenzvi@gmail.com