People

Former members

Picture of Roy Kishony, Ph.D

Roy Kishony, Ph.D

Marilyn and Henry Taub Professor of Life Sciences
Faculty of Biology
Faculty of Computer Science (secondary)
Director, Lorry I. Lokey Interdisciplinary Center for Life Sciences & Engineering
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
 
Picture of Viktoria Lazar, Ph.D

Viktoria Lazar, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow
HFSP Fellow
email:  vlazar81@gmail.com
 
Picture of Manoshi Datta, Ph.D

Manoshi Datta, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow
email:  mdatta8788@gmail.com
 
Picture of Idan Yelin, Ph.D

Idan Yelin, Ph.D

Research Associate
email:  idan.yelin@gmail.com
 
Picture of Einat Tamar

Einat Tamar

PhD student
email:  einat.tamar@tx.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Dor Russ

Dor Russ

PhD student
email:  dorr@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Olga Gorochovski

Olga Gorochovski

PhD student
email:  olga267@gmail.com
 
Picture of Rotem Gross

Rotem Gross

PhD student
email:  rotemgross1@gmail.com
 
Picture of Niv Cohen

Niv Cohen

M.Sc student
email:  cohen.niv@gmail.com
 
Picture of Shai Erev-Levi

Shai Erev-Levi

M.Sc Student
email:  shaierev@gmail.com
 
Picture of Dina Berenbaum

Dina Berenbaum

M.Sc student,
Grand Technion Energy Program
email:  dinber19@gmail.com
 
Picture of Gal Novich

Gal Novich

M.Sc Student
email:  galnovich@gmail.com
 
Picture of Keren Ben-Zvi

Keren Ben-Zvi

Project student
email:  kerenbenzvi@gmail.com
 
Picture of Clara Frydman

Clara Frydman

Project Student,
The Technion Excellence Program
email:  clarafrydman@gmail.com
 
Picture of Sivan Geisler-Edelbaum

Sivan Geisler-Edelbaum

Administrative Assistant
email:  SivanGei@tx.technion.ac.il